2017 State Society Officers

President: Mike Becknell
First Vice President: Liana Orr
Second Vice President: Jacqueline Hughes
Recording Secretary: Ben Hornsby
Corresponding Secretary: Frances Osburn
Treasurer: Sandra Wilkie
Archivist-Historian: Tonya Browder Guy
Immediate Past President: Jackie Hughes
Webmaster: Janis Mahaffey

Chapter Directors:

2016 Chapters

Society Membership entitles members to receive only those official periodicals of the Society published subsequent to receipt of member's dues by the Society Treasurer. Libraries and other organizations desiring to receive SCGS, Inc. publications may be subscribers only.  Send name, address and check for $8.00 to SCGS, Inc. Treasurer, PO Box 24526, Columbia, SC 29224-4526.



1998 - 2017 The South Carolina Genealogical Society, Inc.

Last Update Friday, January 27, 2017